Infrastructure Management Services (IMS)

2way Infrastructure Management Services (IMS) offers a range of services that enable organizations to optimize “Run the Business” operations, provide “always-on” service, deliver a seamless customer experience, and accelerate ROI – transforming infrastructure from a cost center to a true driver of business performance and improved productivity.

Our comprehensive suite of solutions is focused on your needs, helping our clients build, optimize and manage their IT infrastructure operations in the areas of:

  • Windows Server Migration
  • Servers Troubleshooting and Maintenance
  • Microsoft System Center Deployment Services
  • Penetration Tests
  • Computer Forensic Analysis ISO 27001

Windows Server 2012 Migration

The process of moving to Windows Server 2012 R2 might vary greatly depending on which operating system you are starting with and the pathway you take. We ensures seamless migration through services covering Strategic Assessments, Windows Server Remediation and Migration, allowing your IT staff to focus on the business and growing revenue.

Servers Troubleshooting and Maintenance

Including Active Directory, Infrastructure Service configuration, Antivirus Installation.

Microsoft System Center Deployment Services

Benefit from Microsoft´s System Center suite of services to manage IT enviroments across traditional datacenters, private and public clouds, client computers, and devices.

Penetration Tests

Is a safe exercise and controlled by our security experts that emulates a real attack from the perspective of a hacker in order to validate the existing security controls and quantify the risks to which they may be exposed business. The result is a detailed roadmap that prioritizes areas where there are vulnerabilities in the network infrastructure providing a set of useful recommendations to mitigate the riks.

Computer Forensic Analysis ISO 27001

Assist organizations in compliance, implemation of  ISO 27001 / ISO 27002 (formerly ISO 17799), For them follow a pattern of six steps designed to achieve certification.